

# www.ic-greenai.in



Paper Submission Link (CMT Portal): <a href="https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/GREENAI2025">https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/GREENAI2025</a>
All accepted papers will be published by Springer (Confirmed)



### **About GreenAI-2025**

The GreenAl-2025 conference is a multidisciplinary event focused on advancing Al, communications, engineering, and industrial technology. It brings together researchers and experts to share innovative research, explore new methodologies, and discuss practical applications of emerging technologies.

## **Call for Papers**

We invite high-quality submissions on topics including, but not limited to:

- Artificial Intelligence
- Data Science
- Computing and Communication
- Information Security
- Signal and Image Processing
- AI in Industrial Application

### **Awards & Registration Fees**

The following awards will be presented during the event:

- Best Paper Award
- Best Student Paper Award
- Best Industry Paper Award

	Registration Fees	
Category/ Type of Registration	Regular Registration Fees	Late Registration Fees
Indian Authors(Industry)	INR 7,000	INR 8,000
Indian Authors(Academician)	INR 6,000	INR 7,000
Indian Authors(Students)	INR 5,000	INR 6,000
Foreign Authors	USD 150	USD 200

## **Important Dates**

Deadline for Full Paper
Submission (Extended)
Notification of Acceptance/
Review Result
Submission of Camera-ready

#### 15th Dec 2024

31st Dec 2024 15th Feb 2025

15th Mar 2025

# **Keynotes/Invited Speakers**

- Sung-Bae Cho, Professor Yonsei University, South Korea
- Bibhudatta Sahoo, Professor & HoD NIT Rourkela, India

We are yet to receive consent from a few more speakers.

### **Chief Patron**

Mathukumilli Sribharat
 President, GITAM &
 Honorable Member of Parliament

# **Patrons**

- D. Sambasiva Rao
   Pro-VC, GITAM Hyderabad
- Rama Sastry Vedala
   Director-SoT, GITAM Hyderabad

#### **Contact Persons:**

Nandita Bhanja Chaudhuri (+91 9493 146 542) Manoj Kumar Patra (+91 9937 362 143)

### **More Information:**

greenai.conf@gmail.com



# www.ic-greenai.in



Paper Submission Link (CMT Portal): https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/GREENAI2025

## Tracks

### **Artificial Intelligence**

- Green Machine Learning
- Green Deep Learning
- Ethics and Bias in Al
- Explainable AI (XAI)
- Natural Language Processing
- Computer Vision
- Expert System
- Soft Computing

#### **Data Science**

- Big Data Analytics
- Data Visualization and Storytelling
- Ethics and Fairness in Data Science
   Data Fairness and Infrastructure
- Data Engineering and Infrastructure
- Predictive Analytics and Forecasting
- Data-Driven Decision Making
- Data Mining
- Information Retrieval

### **Computing and Communication**

- 5G and Beyond
- Green Cloud and Edge Computing
- Distributed Systems
- Quantum Computing
- Internet of Things (IoT)
- Software-Defined Networking (SDN)
- Wireless Sensor Networks (WSN)
- Vehicular Ad-hoc Networks (VANETs)
- Data Centers and HPC

### **Information Security**

- Blockchain
- Cyber Security
- Cloud Security
- IoT Security
- Data Privacy and Security
- Zero Trust Architecture
- Cybersecurity in Al and Machine Learning
- Cryptography and Network Security
- Biometric Security
- Security in DevOps (DevSecOps)
- Steganography

#### **Signal and Image Processing**

- Speech Processing
- Image and Video Compression
- Biomedical Signal Processing
- Advanced Filtering Techniques
- Remote Sensing and Image Analysis

#### **AI in Industrial Application**

- Green-in-Al
- Al in Business and Finance
   Al in Manufacturing
- Al in Agriculture
- Al in Healthcare

greenai.conf@gmail.com

- Al in Mining
- Al for Sustainability

# **Organizing Committee**

#### **General Chairs**

Margarita N. Favorskaya

(Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology, Russia)

Sung-Bae Cho (Yonsei University, South Korea)

### **Program Chairs**

Sarat Chandra Nayak (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India)

Satchidananda Dehuri (FM University, Baleswar, India)

Shaik Mahaboob Basha (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India)

#### **Organizing Chairs**

Nandita Bhanja Chaudhuri (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India) Manoj Kumar Patra (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India)

## **Advisory Committee**

Rajkumar Buyya (The University of Melbourne, Australia)

Arun Kumar Pujari (Mahindra University, Hyderabad, India)

Ashok Kumar Turuk (National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India)

Bheemarjuna R Tamma (Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, India)

Bibhudatta Sahoo (National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India)

Binshan Lin (Louisiana State University, USA)

C. Krishna Mohan (Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, India)

Durga Prasad Mohapatra (National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India)

Hrushikesha Mohanty (University of Hyderabad, India)

Maheshkumar H. Kolekar (Indian Institute of Technology Patna, India)

M Akkalakshmi (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India)

Pritee Ambarish Parwekar (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India)

Saraju P. Mohanty (University of North Texas, USA)

Siba K. Udgata (University of Hyderabad, India)

S Phani Kumar (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India)

Sudeep K S (GITAM (Deemed to be University), Hyderabad, India)

Vincent Oria (New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA)

Yen-Wei Chen (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

## **Technical Program Committee**

Abby Goodrum (Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada)

Alekh Mishra (National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur, India)

Anal Paul (National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan)

Anikó Ekárt (Aston University, United Kingdom)

Binayak Kar (National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)

Christopher Buckingham (Aston University, Birmingham, England)

Debayan Dhar (Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India)

Deepak Puthal (Indian Institute of Management Bodh Gaya, India)

Deborah Fels (Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada)

Dibyajyoti Guha (Indian Institute of Information Technology Dharwad, India)

George A. Tsihrintzis (University of Piraeus, Greece)

Jaume Bacardit (Newcastle University, UK)

Jaynarayan Tudu (Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati, India)

Kshira Sagar Sahoo (Umeå University, Sweden)

Kyung Joong Kim Gwangju (Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea)

Madhusmita Bhadra (Yungnon University, South Korea)

Manjubala Bishi (National Institute of Technology Warangal, India)

Mikel Galar (The Public University of Navarre, Spain)

Natalio Krasnogor (Newcastle University, UK)

Sandeep Athavale (Chief Mentor, EdGamesLab TCS Principal Scientist, India)

Sandeep Satapathy (Yonsei University, South Korea)

Salvador García (University of Granada, Spain)

Shashikant Ilager (Vienna University of Technology, Austria)

Sushil Kumar Mohanty (University of Warsaw, Poland)

Steven Gustafson (University of Washington, USA) Tapan Kumar Sahoo (National Institute of Technology Warangal, India) Vijay Bhaskar Semwal (National Institute of Technology Bhopal, India)

More Information:

**Contact Persons:** 

Nandita Bhanja Chaudhuri (+91 9493 146 542) Manoj Kumar Patra (+91 9937 362 143)

